1 / 2
2 / 2

Rakuen Original Soundtrack free steam key

Rakuen Original Soundtrack free steam key. Free Steam KEYS! Free Steam Games. Steam Giveaways. Games Key. Free games to download. Free CD Key. Rakuen Original Soundtrack steam key free

About Rakuen Original Soundtrack key free

This is the Rakuen Original Soundtrack by Laura Shigihara. There are 52 tracks (in both FLAC and mp3 formats), including an albums worth of lyrical songs, and 2 bonus tracks by guest composers. 1.) Tell me a story 2.) Searching my Life (Rakuen Trailer version) 3.) These Grey Walls 4.) Tiny Planets 5.) Fish Heads 6.) One Wish (Mom tells a story) 7.) One Wish (instrumental) 8.) Keeper of the Key 9.) Welcome to the Forest 10.) Sleep 11.) Morizoras Cave 12.) The Spirit Envoy 13.) The Keepers (vox only) 14.) The Keepers 15.) Gemma and the River 16.) My home is underwater 17.) Lights 18.) Welcome to the Skylands 19.) The Midnight Tea Shop 20.) Broken Attic 21.) A Family of Bears 22.) Where no one can find us 23.) For a moment, For a lifetime 24.) Tony and Christina 25.) My Little Girl 26.) The Old Mans Music Box 27.) The Monsieurs Tea 28.) The Monsieurs Tea (lil budz rmx) 29.) Who Stole the Crumble? 30.) I didnt know you were working today 31.) Flowers Forever 32.) Kowareta Omoide 33.) Yours 34.) Tokyo Cat and Dog Bakery 35.) Puchi 36.) Chase 37.) Moving Day 38.) The Time to Cross Worlds 39.) The Lonely Tree 40.) Aoboshi Matsuri (by Dale North) 41.) Build a little world with me 42.) Moms To Do List 43.) X-ray Soda 44.) The Longest Wait 45.) Kami Kabuto Hero 46.) Eating Ramen and Singing Fight Songs 47.) Lauras Minuet (by Shane Wegner with Joe Christenson) 48.) Mom Broken 49.) Walking Through the Night 50.) Mori no Kokoro 51.) Kaasan e 52.) Jump Credits: Composed by Laura Shigihara Guest Composers: Dale North ("Aoboshi Matsuri") and Shane Wegner ("Lauras Minuet") All lyrics songs written/composed/arranged produced by Laura Shigihara "My Little Girl" performed by Andy Hull "Yours" performed by Dale North "Mori no Kokoro" performed by Laura Shigihara, Andy Hull, Dale North / mixed by Roger "rekcahdam" Hicks "Lights," "The Lonely Tree," "Build a Little World With Me," "Mom Broken," "Walking Through the Night," and "Jump" performed by Laura Shigihara

How to get Rakuen Original Soundtrack cd key free

1 - First step is to register as the member
2 - Choose an offer available and make sure you choose the one that's giving you lots of coins
3 - Complete the offer you have chosen, you must use real information to complete an offer / survey
4 - Get coins instantly to your account
5 - Unlock Rakuen Original Soundtrack cd key
Source: Source

System requirements
Windows Requirements
  • OS: Windows XP and up
  • Processor: 1 Ghz and up
  • Memory: 1 GB RAM
  • Storage: 500 MB available space
  • Sound Card: Stereo
Mac Requirements
Not available.
Linux Requirements
Not available.

More games like Rakuen Original Soundtrack